Theresa May and the copyright stratagem.

UK home secretary and chief coat collar strategist has ruled that a UK citizen who set up a link search engine, a google or bing if you will, should be extradited to USA corp on charges of being a meanie, despite being a meanie not being against UK law. Link

Sontaran

USA corp has stirred it’s magic spoon in a bowl of fictitious numbers and decided that Richard O’Dwyer might have cost US business interests 50p by collecting and organising links to material hosted by youtube.

Theresa May

Head busybody May was reported as saying, “look, if you’ve done nothing wrong, you have nothing to fear. Except extradition to the US on charges that would never stand up to basic scrutiny here.

“What? No, you can’t see my internet history under a freedom of information request, I fail to see what you would have to gain from that. Besides, I keep my internet history in an offshore account where it is not subject to UK laws.” Link

I’d better stop writing, in the distance I can hear sirens. I may have jaywalked earlier. I also think I didn’t come to a complete stop at a stop sign, and don’t know how to recite the alphabet backwards. Orange jumpsuits don’t suit me! If they try to  send me to Guantanamo, please do a better job than this!

Theresa May

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Blog, news, politics

Leave a Reply

